Hordaland

Synnøve Øverbø Johnsen
Øygarden kommune
Tlf: 56 38 23 00
E-post: synjoh@oygarden.kommune.no

Kari Straume Haugland
Torgalmenningen 7
5014 Bergen
Tlf:55 31 49 06 / 934 54 467
kshau@broadpark.no

Borghild Johanna Følo
5641 Fusa
Fjord’n Fysio: 56 58 12 90 (tirs/tors)
Tlf: 56 58 27 02 / 417 63 274
borghild.johanna.flolo@fusi.no

Ingvill Tvedt
Florvåg Fysioterapi
Tlf: 56 15 92 40 / 938 39 990
intvedt@gmail.com

Marit Holmefjord Solvang
Fjord’n Fysio
p.b 107
5649 Eikelandsosen
Tlf: 56 58 12 90 / 412 15 911
mariths@gmail.com

Wenche Lunde Lepsøy
Lepsøyneset 146
5216 Lepsøy
Tlf: 913 19 681
welule@online.no

Margun Søraas
Ravneberghaugen Rehabiliteringssenter
margun@ravneberghaugen.no

Nina Farsund
Ravneberghaugen Rehabiliteringssenter
nina@ravneberghaugen.no

Diana Onarheim
Skarefjellet 30
5174 Mathopen
Tlf: 932 00 298
diana.onarheim@inspirer.no

Sigrid Fangel
Fitjar Treningssenter
5419 Fitjar
sigrid.fangel@haugnett.no

Anne K Skagseth
Fusa Kommune
Tlf: 56 58 02 05 / 928 68 355
anne.skagseth@fusa.kommune.no

Katrin Aase Fysioterapi
Husnestunet
5460 Husnes
Tlf: 992 24 502 / 53 46 16 59

Ingunn Langlo
Tysnes Fysioterapi
Våge kai
5680 Tysnes
Tlf: 46827643
i.langlo@online.no