Rogaland

Inger Nesse Haugen
Haugesund Sanitetsforenings Reumatismesykehjem
Tlf: 52 80 50 20 / 412 13 722
ingernesse@yahoo.com

Susanne Ahlqvist
Avaldsnes fysioterapi og akupunktursenter
Tlf: 411 78 826

Beate Løkken Stevens
Hinna Helse Park Fysioterapi & Trening (Viking Stadion)
Jåttåvågvegen 7
4020 Stavanger
Tlf: 51 31 51 11
beate@hinnahelsepark.no
www.hinnahelsepark.no

Lolomai Selsø
Fredrikke Nielsenveg 12
5519 Haugesund
Tlf: 52716251
lolomais@gmail.com

Veronica Abrahamsen
Tlf: 901 41 309
veronica@fysioterapiklinikken.no

Linda Dreiem Kvamme
Fysio&Pilates
Finnestadsvingen 24
4029 Stavanger
Tlf: 908 99 746

Christina Schimanski
Håbaklinikken
Håbafjellveien 4
4325 Sandnes
cs@manuellterapeut.com
www.manuellterapeut.com

Arnhild Frøystad
Frisk & Rask
Åbødalensveien 79
4200 Sauda
Tlf: 52 78 54 90 / 915 58 183
arnhildf@gmail.com

Eva Berg
eva.berg@online.no
tlf: 95925506

Hanne Sunde
Pilatesstudioet
Gamle Bryne Mek
Arne Garborgsveg 15/17
Tlf: 91580866
www.pilatesstudioet.no
post@pilatesstudioet.no

Siv Siem
sivsiempilates@gmail.com
Jæren/Stavanger

Borghild Aarskog Myhre
Gamle Skaravei 34
4326 Sandnes
Telefon: 95228452
Borghild.aarskog.myhre@hotmail.com